KC Waterproofing Service Area

Get it done right the first time

Kansas City Metro Area Cities We Serve

For over 30 years KC Waterproofing has provided basement waterproofing, foundation repair, crawl space waterproofing, sump pump installation and water damage restoration throughout the entire Kansas City metro area for both homeowners and commercial properties.

Service Areas
Shawnee CountyTopeka, KSDouglas CountyLawrence, KSFranklin CountyDoniphan CountyAtchison CountyAtchison, KSLeavenworth CountyLeavenworth, KSMiami CountyLinn CountyAndrew CountyBuchanan CountyPlatte CountyWyandotte CountySt. Joseph, MOBates CountyCass CountyJohnson CountyLaFayette CountyRay CountyCaldwell CountyDekalb CountyClinton CountyClay CountyJackson CountyJohnson CountyRaymore, MOSmithville, MOKearney, MOLiberty, MOParkville, KSGladstone, MONorth Kansas City, MOKansas City, KSBonner Springs, KSKansas City, MOIndependence, MORoeland Park, KSBlue Springs, MORaytown, MOMission, KSShawnee, KSMission Hills, KSPrairie Village, KSOverland Park, KSLenexa, KSLeawood, KSOlathe, KSGrandview, MOLee's Summit, MO

Shawnee County

Topeka, KS

Douglas County

Lawrence, KS

Franklin County

Doniphan County

Atchison County

Atchison, KS

Leavenworth County

Leavenworth, KS

Miami County

Linn County

Andrew County

Buchanan County

Platte County

Wyandotte County

St. Joseph, MO

Bates County

Cass County

Johnson County

LaFayette County

Ray County

Caldwell County

Dekalb County

Clinton County

Clay County

Jackson County

Johnson County

Raymore, MO

Smithville, MO

Kearney, MO

Liberty, MO

Parkville, KS

Gladstone, MO

North Kansas City, MO

Kansas City, KS

Bonner Springs, KS

Kansas City, MO

Independence, MO

Roeland Park, KS

Blue Springs, MO

Raytown, MO

Mission, KS

Shawnee, KS

Mission Hills, KS

Prairie Village, KS

Overland Park, KS

Lenexa, KS

Leawood, KS

Olathe, KS

Grandview, MO

Lee's Summit, MO

Kansas Service Areas

Johnson County

  • Lenexa
  • Prairie Village
  • Leawood
  • Shawnee
  • Overland Park
  • Mission
  • Mission Hills
  • Olathe
  • Roeland Park
  • Merriam
  • Fairway
  • Stillwell
  • Bonner Springs
  • Lake Quivira
  • Bashor
  • Paola

Miami County

  • Louisburg
  • Lansing
  • Shawnee

Wyandotte County

  • Kansas City
  • Leavenworth
  • Atchison
  • Lawrence
  • Lansing
  • Tonganoxie
  • Topeka (Shawnee County)

Missouri Service Areas

Johnson County

  • Warrensburg
  • Odessa


  • North Kansas City
  • Gladstone
  • Liberty
  • Kearney
  • St. Joseph
  • Smithville
  • Parkville
  • Weatherby Lake
  • Lake Waukomis
  • Platwoods
  • Excelsior Springs
  • Platte City
  • Plattsburg
  • Richmond

Jackson County

  • Kansas City
  • Raytown
  • Blue Springs
  • Grandview
  • Lee’s Summit
  • Raymore
  • Independence
  • Greenwood
  • Lake Winnebago
  • Lake Lotawana
  • Grain Valley
  • Lake Tapawingo

Contact Us For A Free Estimate And We Will Get Back To You Soon